Online Media Kit

Advertising with Southern Living allows you to reach a unique audience-an audience of interested consumers seeking information to enhance their lifestyles. 


Magazine, Print & Digital Advertising Inquiries

Greg Schumann
Publisher
 greg_schumann@timeinc.com
205/445-6720

Ron King
Associate Publisher
ron_king@timeinc.com
212/522-4103

Atlanta, GA
Bill Syrett, Integrated Account Manager
bill_syrett@timeinc.com
404/888-1955
404/888-1970 (fax)
3399 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 1650
Atlanta, GA 30326

Birmingham, AL
Alisa Boone, Integrated Account Manager
 alisa_boone@timeinc.com
205/445-6760
205/445-7523 (fax)
2100 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209

Chicago, IL
Shawn Cochrane, Integrated Account Manager
shawn_cochrane@timeinc.com
312/832-0850
312/832-0863 (fax)
541 N. Fairbanks Ct., Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60661

Dallas, TX
Jenny Hedges, Integrated Account Manager
jenny.hedges@timeinc.com
214/523-4005
214/559-3867 (fax)
4809 Cole Avenue, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75205

Detroit, MI
Lori Stanley, Integrated Account Manager
lori_stanley@timeinc.com
248/988-7761
248/988-7933 (fax)
39577 Woodward Avenue, Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Los Angeles, CA
Megan Kent, Integrated Account Manager
megan.kent@timeinc.com
310/268-7542
310/268-7613 (fax)
11766 Wilshire Blvd., 17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025

New York, NY
John Graney, Eastern Integrated Ad Director
john_graney@timeinc.com
212/522-9745
212/522-4199 (fax)
1271 Avenue of the Americas
20th Floor
New York, NY 10020 

San Francisco, CA
Marissa Roy, Integrated Account Manager
marissa_roy@timeinc.com
415/434-5238
415/434-5294 (fax)
Two Embarcadero Center
Suite 1900
San Francisco, CA 94111

Classifieds Advertising Inquiries
Taylor Fantozzi, Account Manager
Media People, Inc.
212/779-7172, ext. 231
212/779-7248 (fax)
122 East 42nd Street
Suite 725
New York, NY 10168
Tfantozzi@MediaPeople.com
www.mediapeople.com

 

 

 

General RatesDisplay RatesTravel Directory RatesMarket SpecsPre-Printed InsertsSpecial EditionsTablet EditionsAudienceTerms and ConditionsContacts