May 2008 Sources

An online resource guide to help you locate a product or a service that you've seen in the magazine.

 Bounty of Blooms
Page 73: Landscape designer was Hunter Stubbs, B.B. Barns Landscape Company, Arden, North Carolina, www.bbbarns.com or (828) 684-9190.

Artfully Arranged
Page 80: Interior design by Curtis Herring, New Orleans, www.curtisherring.com or (504) 866-7577.

Room With a Hue
Page 88: Paint color is Pink Sky from Ralph Lauren Paint, available at The Home Depot (R); green-and-pink fabric on pillow is Who’s Your Daddy print (discontinued); green faux-suede fabric on chair from Cutting Corners, Dallas, www.cuttingcorners.com or (972) 233-4503 (R).

More than Laundry
Pages 90-91: Designer was Christi Estes, Panoply Interior Design & Consulting, Newnan, Georgia, www.panoplyinc.com or (770) 251-4557; Pullout spray faucet from the Delta Saxony Collection, Venetian bronze finish, www.deltafaucet.com; green cabinet lattice doors by Medallion Cabinetry, www.medallioncabinetry.com; coral Greenbriar Botanical fabric (#1031023) from Greeff, 1-800-523-1200; banding and piping fabric is Robert Allen Covedale in ivy, www.robertallendesign.com; natural Santa Cecilia granite countertop from EXPO Design Center, www.expo.com; wallpaper is discontinued, try York Wallcoverings pattern (#OL5401), www.yorkwall.com, or Lillian in ivory from Thibaut, www.thibaultdesign.com for a similar look; beaded board is painted in Northampton Putty (HC-89), and trim color is Ancient Ivory (OC-133), both by Benjamin Moore, www.benjaminmoore.com; floor tile is Bella Cera tile, pattern is Canyon, color is Desert from Dalton West Carpet and Flooring, www.daltonwest.com.

Smart Living Family Style
Pages 114-118: Painting next to sink: "Red Mass a Maratima" mixed media by Laurie Frick. Available at Gallery Shoal Creek, 2905 San Gabriel Suite #101, Austin TX, 512-454-6671, www.galleryshoalcreek.com.

Just Add Color
Pages 130-133: Architecture by Dungan Nequette, Birmingham, www.dungan-nequette.com or (205) 322-6455; Kitchen cabinets and master bedroom wall paint is Cayman Blue (2060-50); kitchen walls and ceiling paint is Tear Drop (2060-70); kitchen floor paint and master bedroom beaded board paint is Toronto Blue (2060-40), all by Benjamin Moore, www.benjaminmoore.com (R); kitchen barstools are nostalgic 1950s stools from Serve-U, www.servu-online.com or 1-866-817-3788.


"May 2008 Sources" is from the May 2008 issue of Southern Living.