Meet the Tarpon Run Team

Meet the project team, designers, and contributers behind the 2009 Texas Idea House.

Project Team

Community: Cinnamon Shore, www.cinnamonshore.com or 1-888-893-0656

Developers: Sea Oats Group, Inc., www.seaoatsgroup.com or (678) 893-0651;
McAden Cumby Builders & Development Inc., www.mcbaustin.com or (512) 329-5577

Architecture: Dungan Nequette Architects, www.dungan-nequette.com or (205) 322-6455

Interiors: Tracery Interiors, www.traceryinteriors.com or (850) 231-6755

Builder: Keystone Builders, www.keystonepa.com or (361) 749-8797

Landscape Design: Buffel Grass Seed Co., www.buffelgrassseed.com or (361) 881-8626

Charity: Port Aransas Education Foundation, http://paisdfoundation.org or (361) 749-7126

Key Contributors

Annie Selke Home by Vanguard Furniture, www.vanguardfurniture.com

Best Slipcover Company, www.bestslipcovercompany.com

Cortexa, www.cortexa.com

Enersave Systems, Inc., www.enersavesystems.com

Icynene, www.icynene.com

Mermaid Hut, www.mermaidhut.com

SPAN (Southern Pine Awareness Network), www.realoutdoorliving.com

Wisteria, www.wisteria.com

The Idea Houses are filled with select products from the Southern Living Home Collection. To learn more and buy: southernliving.com/marketplace