Meet the Hemlock Springs Team

Meet the project team, designers, and contributers behind the 2009 Georgia Idea House.
Stephen Fuller Designs
Stephen Fuller (left), President and CEO of Stephen Fuller Designs, has been designing traditional homes with custom touches for 25 years. Together, he and Senior Designer Brandon Ingram (right) created Hemlock Springs, one of the firm’s many showho
<br/>

Project Team
Development: Achasta, www.achasta.com or 1-888-988-6222
Developer: Reynolds Signature Communities, www.achasta.com or(706) 867-4017
Residential design: Stephen Fuller Designs, www.stephenfuller.com or (678) 775-4700
Interiors: Mallory Mathison, Inc., www.mallorymathison.com or (404) 816-3860
Builder: Linger Longer Homes, LLC, www.lingerlongercommunities.com or (706) 467-1161
Landscape design: Mickey Thomas and Sons, Inc., www.mickeythomasandsons.com or (678) 455-3016
Charity: United Way for Lumpkin County, www.unitedwayhallcounty.org

Key Contributors
Annie Selke Home by Vanguard Furniture, www.vanguardfurniture.com
Ballard Designs, www.ballarddesigns.com
Carolina Lanterns, www.carolinalanterns.com
Doors by Mike, www.doorsbymike.com
Elegant Earth, www.theelegantearth.com
Hadco, www.hadco.net
Lennox Hearth Products, www.lennoxhearthproducts.com
SPAN (Southern Pine Awareness Network), www.RealOutdoorLiving.com
Summer Classics, www.summerclassics.com
Tritter Feefer, www.tritterfeefer.com
Wayne-Dalton Garage Doors, www.wayne-dalton.com
Wisteria, www.wisteria.com
Wolfe Creek Woodworks, www.wolfecreekwoodworks.com