High Definition Source Guide

Sisters and designing duo Kelli Ford and Kirsten Fitzgibbons transformed a Dallas house with bold color, fresh frabrics, and clever decorating details. See the beautiful Dallas home, and get the products here
Article: Mimi Read
A Glamorous Feel
"Nail-headed" grass cloth wallpaper envelops the dining room.
Photo: Lisa Romerein

Love It? Get It!

Designers: Kirsten Fitzgibbons and Kelli Ford, Kirsten Kelli, Dallas; kirstenkelli.com.

Living Room 
Carpet: Raguna in Black by Interior Resources (214/744-5740), available through Kirsten Kelli; kirstenkelli.com.
Curtain and bench upholstery fabric: Java Indigo (JRL 71-09) by John Robshaw Textiles (johnrobshaw.com).
White chair upholstery fabric: Cervo in Tusk (92702-01) by Rogers and Goffigon, available through DCH; 713/961-1271.
Trim on white chairs: PIN026 Ribbon in 001 by Dedar (dedar.com).
Sofa upholstery fabric: Prima Alpaca in Cobalt Black (7200) by Sandra Jordan (sandrajordan.com).
Animal-print pillow fabric: Jaguar Velours Soie in Natural (32297) by Clarence House (clarencehouse.com).
Blue armchair upholstery fabric: Opus in Lazuli (0382-11) by Lelievre (lelievre.eu), available through DCH; 713/961-1271.
Coffee table upholstery fabric: Night Life Demi Cow in Solid Silver (DC04) by Edelman Leather (edelmanleather.com), available through Kirsten Kelli; kirstenkelli.com.
Nail heads (on coffee table): High Dome (BP503) in Black Pearl by D.A.D.S. Nails (dadsnails.com), available through perfect productsonline.com.
Artwork: Mobilgas by Andy Warhol, available through Galerie Mourlot; galeriemourlot.com.

Dining Room
Wallcovering: Rivets in Champagne on Ivory Manila Hemp (5705) by Phillip Jeffries Ltd. (phillipjeffries.com), available through DCH; 713/961-1271.
Rug: Crofton in Black and White by Interior Resources (214/744-5740), available through Kirsten Kelli; kirstenkelli.com.
Dining chair fabric: discontinued, 90731 in Ebony (102) by Duralee Fabrics (duralee.com).
Lamps: Medium Double Gourd in Gold Luster by Christopher Spitzmiller, Inc. (christopherspitzmiller.com), available through Madison; madisondallas.com.
Bronze sculpture: Horse Study #1 by Tom Corbin; corbinbronze.com.
Dinner plate: Avington Peking Orange (809030); williamyeowardcrystal.com for retailers.
Monogrammed table linens: available through Madison; madisondallas.com.

Study 
Rug: Faron in Black and White by Interior Resources (214/744-5740), available through Kirsten Kelli; kirstenkelli.com.
Sofa and tufted chairs: custom, available through Kirsten Kelli; kirstenkelli.com.
Sofa upholstery fabric: Chase in Hare (890010-03) by Rogers and Goffigon, available through DCH; 713/961-1271.
Tufted chair upholstery fabric: GWF-2724-116 in Chengtu Door in Pewter by Groundworks Fabrics, available through Lee Jofa (leejofa.com).
Coffee table upholstery fabric: Neoncow in Orangefizz (NE03) by Edelman Leather (edelmanleather.com), available through Kirsten Kelli; kirstenkelli.com.

Outdoors 
Pillows: Irrwadi Citron Dec Pillow; johnrobshaw.com.
Place mats: Voltaire Table Mat in Damson by William Yeoward (williamyeowardcrystal.com), available through Madison; madisondallas.com.
Flatware: by Christofle; christofle.com.
Glasses: assorted; anthropologie.com.