Source Guide - November 2012

Display a Showstopping Turkey (Pages 82-83)
Wallpaper: Maryse Metallic on Navy (839-T-751) by Thibaut; thibautdesign.com or 800/223-0704.
China: Herend dinnerware fish-scale plate and cobalt charger, available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.
White linen napkins: Matteo, available from Table Matters; table-matters.com or 205/879-0125.
Monogram on napkin: style baroque 2, thread color (1672), available from Oodles of Gifts; 205/870-4126.

Meat and Three Texas (Pages 88-89)
China: Weimar Porzellan cobalt blue dinner plate, available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.
Flatware: Vagabond House Natural Antler Handle knife; vagabondhouse.com.
Pewter forks and spoons, available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.
Old-fashioned glass: Match Pewter, available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.

Meat and Three Deep South (Pages 84-86)
China: Herend dinnerware fish-scale plate and cobalt charger, available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.
White linen napkins: Matteo, available from Table Matters; table-matters.com or 205/879-0125.
Monogram on napkin: baroque 2, thread color 1672, available from Oodles of Gifts; 205/870-4126.
Tea glass: Southern Living Gold Trim Highball glass, Ballard Designs; ballarddesigns.com.
Silver flatware: Strasbourg by Gorham, available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.

Lowcountry Meat and Three (Page 92)
China: Mottahedeh Cornflower Lace dinner plate and Match Pewter Toscana charger, both available from Bromberg’s; brombergs.com or 205/252-0221.

Cranberries (Page 96)
Printed fabric: Maharab in Monsoon on Natural (MAH11), Lisa Fine Textiles; lisafinetextiles.com.

Leftovers (Page 98)
Napkin: Denim Linen with Picot Edge in Flaxon Thread, Daisy Hill Linens; daisyhilllinens.com or 502/339-9300.

Rolls and Butter (Page 108)
Butter molds: from whysperfairy.com and dinkalulu.com.

Cakes and Pies (Pages 114-115)
Brown Sugar-Bourbon Bundt Pan: Pro Cast Bavaria Bundt Pan by Nordic Ware; nordicware.com
Wallpaper: Antoine Trellis Aqua (T7670 ) by Thibaut; thibautdesign.com or 800/223-0704.
Napkin: Dransfield & Ross Reversible Metallic Linen Napkin in Teal/Gold (N-5230), available from Neiman Marcus; neimanmarcus.com or 888/888-4757.

Slow It Down (Page 134)
Linen table runner: blue and cream Belgium linen, Circa Interiors and Antiques; circaonline.net or 205/868-9199.

Host a Goodbye Grits Brunch (Page 142)
Wallpaper: Glam Grass #5213 in Maldive Blue by Phillip Jeffries, Ltd. (installed on the bias); phillipjeffries.com or 800/576-5455.
Reproduction Sideboard: from The Nest; 205/870-1264.

Sweet Send-Off (Page 148)
Clear bags: clear favor cello bags, available from Smith’s Variety; 205/871-0841.